• 35x2x1


  • Company Bio And Contact Info For Ken Bleeker Insurance

  • 35x2x1



Ken Bleeker Insurance of Martin, MI
50 Years In Business!



Ken Bleeker Agency, Inc. was founded by Dick Hartman and Ken Bleeker in 1969 as Mid-State Agencies. In 1985 Ken Bleeker purchased the Corporation and the Martin office. From our beginning, we have enjoyed a steady growth over the years and have become recognized as one of the leading agencies in the area. We have earned our reputation for professionalism due to the special attention given to the needs and requirements of our clients. Ken Bleeker Insurance is a professional organization dedicated to providing the best insurance products available for our clients at the most reasonable costs. We serve over 4000 clients all over the state of Michigan and primarily in the mid-west where we work and live. We specialize in providing personal and commercial lines of property and casualty insurance, group and individual health coverages and individual life insurance. By providing outstanding service and assistance to our customers, we have established a base of customer referrals as our major source of business. The insurance companies that we represent also recognize that we perform for them beyond just selling insurance. This reputation has distinguished our agency as a performer with our clients and companies.

To Contact Your Insurance Company Directly, for Claims or Service, Click Here



Learn More About Ken Bleeker Insurance:

• Business Insurance - Complete coverage for large and small businesses.
• Personal Insurance - Insurance for your home, automobile, and more.
• Life And Health Insurance - Personal and group policies available

We offer personal, professional service in a friendly atmosphere. No questions or concerns are considered too small, when it comes to your insurance needs.

Our Staff:



Kenneth D. Bleeker, CIC, LIC – CEO ,
Treasurer, and Company founder

E-mail: Ken@kenbleeker.com


Brian P. Bleeker - President, Manager of Sales
E-mail: brian@kenbleeker.com


Sherry L. Knoper, CPIA- Manager Life & Health
Sales, Sales Representative

E-mail: sherryk@kenbleeker.com

 
Katie Cushman Mitchell - Sales Representative
E-mail: katiec@kenbleeker.com


Delora L. Mills, Executive Assistant,
Operations Manager

E-mail: delora@kenbleeker.com


Clara B. Wrobleski, Client Services,
Accounting

E-mail: clara@kenbleeker.com


Chris Swanlund- Sales Representative
E-mail: chriss@kenbleeker.com


Shelly Ablett - Client Services
E-mail: shellya@kenbleeker.com


Alea Hammond - Client Services
E-mail: aleah@kenbleeker.com


Michelle "Shelly" Mason - Client Services
E-mail: michellem@kenbleeker.com


Connie E. Fisher - Client Services
E-mail: connief@kenbleeker.com



Contact Our Insurance Companies:


AAA Auto Club of Michigan https://michigan.aaa.com/contact/contactaaa.aspx
AAA ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE     

800-222-6424 in Michigan
800-222-4357 Elsewhere

24 hour Claims Reporting 800-222-6424
Auto Owners Insurance https://www.auto-owners.com/about/contact-us
After Hours Claims reporting 888-252-4626
Road Trouble Service

888-869-2642

Hastings Mutual Insurance  

http://www.hastingsmutual.com/contact

Roadside Assist

800-255-7137

After Hours Claims reporting       800-442-8277
Fremont Insurance

www.fmic.com

After hours Claims reporting 800-550-0325
Roadside Assistance

800-550-0325

Progressive Insurance www.progressive.com/online-customer-service.aspx
Road Side Assistance 888-776-2778
24 Hour Claims Service

800-274-4499

Make a Payment

800-876-5581

Bristol West https://www.bristolwest.com/home/claims
After Hours Claims reporting 800-274-7865
Foremost https://www.foremost.com/mobile/contactus.html
For Auto Claim Service call: 1-800-274-7865
For other claims: HelpPoint® Claim Services at:

1-800-527-3907