• 35x2x1


  • Company Bio And Contact Info For Ken Bleeker Insurance

  • 35x2x1



Ken Bleeker Insurance of Martin, MI
50 Years In Business!



Ken Bleeker Agency, Inc. was founded by Dick Hartman and Ken Bleeker in 1969 as Mid-State Agencies. In 1985 Ken Bleeker purchased the Corporation and the Martin office. From our beginning, we have enjoyed a steady growth over the years and have become recognized as one of the leading agencies in the area. We have earned our reputation for professionalism due to the special attention given to the needs and requirements of our clients. Ken Bleeker Insurance is a professional organization dedicated to providing the best insurance products available for our clients at the most reasonable costs. We serve over 4000 clients all over the state of Michigan and primarily in the mid-west where we work and live. We specialize in providing personal and commercial lines of property and casualty insurance, group and individual health coverages and individual life insurance. By providing outstanding service and assistance to our customers, we have established a base of customer referrals as our major source of business. The insurance companies that we represent also recognize that we perform for them beyond just selling insurance. This reputation has distinguished our agency as a performer with our clients and companies.

To Contact Your Insurance Company Directly, for Claims or Service, Click Here



Learn More About Ken Bleeker Insurance:

• Business Insurance - Complete coverage for large and small businesses.
• Personal Insurance - Insurance for your home, automobile, and more.
• Life And Health Insurance - Personal and group policies available

We offer personal, professional service in a friendly atmosphere. No questions or concerns are considered too small, when it comes to your insurance needs.

  • 35x2x1


  • Meet Our Staff:


  • 35x2x1

  • Kenneth D. Bleeker, CIC, LIC – CEO ,
    Treasurer, and Company founder

    E-mail: Ken@kenbleeker.com

  • 35x2x1

  • Brian P. Bleeker - President, Manager of Sales
    E-mail: brian@kenbleeker.com

  • 35x2x1

  • Sherry L. Knoper, CPIA- Manager Life & Health
    Sales, Sales Representative

    E-mail: sherryk@kenbleeker.com

  • 35x2x1

  • Katie Cushman Mitchell - Sales Representative
    E-mail: katiec@kenbleeker.com

  • 35x2x1

  • Delora L. Mills, Executive Assistant,
    Operations Manager

    E-mail: delora@kenbleeker.com

  • 35x2x1

  • Clara B. Wrobleski, Client Services,
    Accounting

    E-mail: clara@kenbleeker.com

  • 35x2x1

  • Chris Swanlund- Sales Representative
    E-mail: chriss@kenbleeker.com

  • 35x2x1

  • Alea Hammond - Client Services
    E-mail: aleah@kenbleeker.com

  • 35x2x1

  • Michelle "Shelly" Mason - Client Services
    E-mail: michellem@kenbleeker.com

  • 35x2x1

  • Connie E. Fisher - Client Services
    E-mail: connief@kenbleeker.com

  • 35x2x1

  • To View Our Insurance Company
    Claims & Contact #'s, Click Here


  • 35x2x1