• 35x2x1

  • Company Bio And Contact Info For Ken Bleeker Insurance Agency


  • 35x2x1



Ken Bleeker Insurance

Ken Bleeker Insurance Agency of Martin, MI
50 Years In Business!



Ken Bleeker Insurance Agency was founded by Dick Hartman and Ken Bleeker in 1969 as Mid-State Agencies. In 1985 Ken Bleeker purchased the corporation and the Martin office. From the beginning, our goal was to protect our client's assets by providing outstanding service and assistance.

Over the years we have earned a reputation for professionalism from both our clients and the companies we represent. As a result, we have established a loyal base of customers that continue to refer their friends and family to us. In 2005 Brian Bleeker took over as president of the agency and the day-to-day operations. The staff was expanded to a total of 9 employees with a branch office in Otsego from 2005 to 2009.

In 2015 Ken retired as agency owner, after 45 years of service, and transferred the ownership responsibilities and future of the agency to Brian. Ken Bleeker Insurance Agency is a professional organization dedicated to providing the best insurance products available for our clients at the most reasonable costs. We serve over 4000 clients all over the state of Michigan and primarily in the mid-west where we work and live. We specialize in fostering a Trusted Advisor relationship with our clients to provide Personal, Commercial, and Benefits lines of insurance. Our partnerships with our 'A' rated Insurance companies make it possible for us to deliver insurance options to our clients for the coverage they need to protect their business, home, and future. This reputation has distinguished our agency as a key performer with both our clients and company partners.

Learn More About Ken Bleeker Insurance Agency:

• Business Insurance - Complete coverage for large and small businesses.
• Personal Insurance - Insurance for your home, automobile, and more.
• Life And Health Insurance - Personal and group policies available

We offer personal, professional service in a friendly atmosphere. No questions or concerns are considered too small, when it comes to your insurance needs.

  • 35x2x1


  • To View Our Insurance Company
    Claims & Contact #'s, Click Here


  • 35x2x1

    • 35x2x1
    • Meet & Contact Our Staff:

    • 35x2x1
    48x48x1
      Shelly Ablett

      - Client Services

    Contact Shelly by email at:
    shellya@kenbleeker.com

    Ken Bleeker
      Brian Bleeker

      Commercial
      Risk Advisor

    Contact Brian by email at:
    martin@kenbleeker.com

    Kris Day
      Kris Day

      - Client Services

    Contact Kris by email at:
    krish@kenbleeker.com

    Noah Haverdink
      Noah
      Haverdink

      Commercial
      Risk Advisor

    Contact Noah by email at:
    noah@kenbleeker.com

    Sherry Knoper
      Sherry Knoper

      Agent & Manager,
      Life & Health Sales

    Contact Sherry by email at:
    sherryk@kenbleeker.com

    Nick Losinger
      Nick Losinger

      - Accounting

    Contact Nick by email at:
    nickl@kenbleeker.com

    Delora Mills
      Delora Mills

      Executive Assistant,
      Operations Manager

    Contact Delora by email at:
    delora@kenbleeker.com

    Katie Mitchell
      Katie Mitchell

      - Licensed Agent

    Contact Katie by email at:
    katiec@kenbleeker.com

    Connie Pardee
      Connie Pardee

      - Client Services

    Contact Connie by email at:
    connief@kenbleeker.com